Our Team

A- A A+

OUR TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Friedman – Chair

Karyn McConnell – Vice-Chair

Julie Woods – Vice-Chair

Jerilyn Main, CPA – Treasurer

Amy Hoffman – Secretary

BOARD MEMBERS

Arlene Bodette
Jacalyn Brown
Victoria Calderon
Debora Gregory
Ireatha Hollie
Sarah Krafty
Stacey Mallett
Lori Olender
Erin Peterson
Melody Piller
Meghan Roth
Julie Smith
Valerie Thompson
Lisa Washington
Dr. Claudeen Whitfield

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Lisa McDuffiePresident and CEOlmcduffie@ywcanwo.orgExt. 141
Shelly UlrichAssociate Executive Officersulrich@ywcanwo.orgExt. 137
Winda BirtHealthy Connections Directorwbirt@ywcanwo.orgExt. 225
Keri BlackRape Crisis Center (HOPE Center) Directorkblack@ywcanwo.orgExt. 121
Jan BruggemanDomestic Violence Shelter Directorjbruggeman@ywcanwo.orgExt. 145
Suzanne GallYWCA Child Care Resource & Referral Directorsgall@ywcanwo.orgExt. 124
Marla GarnerExecutive Assistantmgarner@ywcanwo.orgExt. 139
Dan LaytartOperations Directordlaytart@ywcanwo.orgExt. 148
Mark LloydDevelopment Directormlloyd@ywcanwo.orgExt. 303
Taryn PayneFinance Directortpayne@ywcanwo.orgExt. 157
Penny TullisYouth Development Directorptullis@ywcanwo.orgExt. 120