Our Team

A- A A+

OUR TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Friedman – Chair

Karyn McConnell – Vice-Chair

Jerilyn Main, CPA – Treasurer

Amy Hoffman – Secretary

BOARD MEMBERS

Jacalyn Brown
Debora Gregory
Ireatha Hollie
Stacey Mallett
Melody Piller
Meghan Roth
Valerie Thompson
Lisa Washington

MANAGEMENT TEAM

NameTitleEmailPhone
Lisa McDuffiePresident and CEOlmcduffie@ywcanwo.orgExt. 141
Shelly UlrichAssociate Executive Officersulrich@ywcanwo.orgExt. 137
Winda BirtHealthy Connections Directorwbirt@ywcanwo.orgExt. 225
Alexii CollinsRacial Justice Directoracollins@ywcanwo.orgExt. 122
Suzanne GallYWCA Child Care Resource & Referral Directorsgall@ywcanwo.orgExt. 124
Rachael GardnerDV/SA Directorrgardner@ywcanwo.orgExt. 145
Marla GarnerExecutive Assistantmgarner@ywcanwo.orgExt. 139
Dan LaytartOperations Directordlaytart@ywcanwo.orgExt. 148
Taryn PayneFinance Directortpayne@ywcanwo.orgExt. 157
VacantYouth Development Directorsulrich@ywcanwo.orgExt. 120