Our Team

A- A A+

OUR TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Friedman – Chair

Karyn McConnell – Vice-Chair

Jerilyn Main, CPA – Treasurer

Amy Hoffman – Secretary

BOARD MEMBERS

Arlene Bodette
Jacalyn Brown
Debora Gregory
Ireatha Hollie
Stacey Mallett
Karen Marquardt
Lori Olender
Erin Peterson
Melody Piller
Meghan Roth
Tonia Saunders
Valerie Thompson
Lisa Washington
Dr. Claudeen Whitfield

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Lisa McDuffiePresident and CEOlmcduffie@ywcanwo.orgExt. 141
Shelly UlrichAssociate Executive Officersulrich@ywcanwo.orgExt. 137
Winda BirtHealthy Connections Directorwbirt@ywcanwo.orgExt. 225
Keri BlackRape Crisis Center (HOPE Center) Directorkblack@ywcanwo.orgExt. 121
Jan BruggemanDomestic Violence Shelter Directorjbruggeman@ywcanwo.orgExt. 145
Suzanne GallYWCA Child Care Resource & Referral Directorsgall@ywcanwo.orgExt. 124
Marla GarnerExecutive Assistantmgarner@ywcanwo.orgExt. 139
Dan LaytartOperations Directordlaytart@ywcanwo.orgExt. 148
Taryn PayneFinance Directortpayne@ywcanwo.orgExt. 157
Penny TullisYouth Development Directorptullis@ywcanwo.orgExt. 120
Kelley WebbRacial Justice Directorkwebb@ywcanwo.orgExt. 122