Our Team

A- A A+

OUR TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Friedman – Chair

Karyn McConnell – Vice-Chair

Jerilyn Main, CPA – Treasurer

Amy Hoffman – Secretary

BOARD MEMBERS

Jacalyn Brown
Angie Gerdeman
Debora Gregory
Ireatha Hollie
Leah Maguire
Stacey Mallett
Melody Piller
Meghan Roth
Reem Subei
Valerie Thompson
Lisa Washington
Amy Wilt

MANAGEMENT TEAM

NameTitleEmailPhone
Lisa McDuffiePresident and CEOlmcduffie@ywcanwo.orgExt. 141
Shelly UlrichAssociate Executive Officersulrich@ywcanwo.orgExt. 137
Tycie AlcornYouth Development Directorsulrich@ywcanwo.orgExt. 120
Winda BirtHealthy Connections Directorwbirt@ywcanwo.orgExt. 225
Alexii CollinsRacial Justice Directoracollins@ywcanwo.orgExt. 122
Suzanne GallYWCA Child Care Resource & Referral Directorsgall@ywcanwo.orgExt. 124
Rachael GardnerDV/SA Directorrgardner@ywcanwo.orgExt. 145
Marla GarnerExecutive Assistantmgarner@ywcanwo.orgExt. 139
Dan LaytartOperations Directordlaytart@ywcanwo.orgExt. 148
Taryn PayneFinance Directortpayne@ywcanwo.orgExt. 157